Guest viewing is limited
  • You MUST read the Myiptvforum Rules before making your first post otherwise you may get permanent warning points or a permanent Ban.

    Our resources on Myiptvforum are CLEAN and SAFE. So you can use them for development and testing purposes. If your are on Windows and have an antivirus that alerts you about a possible infection: Know it's a false positive because all scripts are double checked by our experts. We advise you to add Myiptvforum to trusted sites/sources or disable your antivirus momentarily while downloading a resource. "Enjoy your presence on Myiptvforum
Resource icon

Download Elite STB V2 + app(image mod) 2021-03-28

subox9

New member
Member
Local time
9:20 PM
Threads
69
Messages
72
Reaction score
803
Location
London
subox9 submitted a new resource:

1.jpg


Elite STB V2 + app(image mod)
search for YOURURLHERE to point to panel, app in the zip file

for the rest off people with problems on connecting the app correct please replace home.php with portal.php and elite/sport.php with sport.php

Read more about this resource to Download click here ...

Elite STB V2 + app(image mod) - This is a Resource To Download click here :
 
Related threads

pccichy

New member
Member
Local time
9:20 PM
Threads
19
Messages
52
Reaction score
285
Location
UK
Tails do not have any highlight or like in the original white frame around them where selected and do not know which one is selected. Can you advice how to fix it?
 
Last edited:

Dropy2008

New member
Member
Local time
9:20 PM
Threads
2
Messages
37
Reaction score
80
Location
uk
U cannot fixit buddy becouse I never finish the app
 

ian

Administrator
Staff member
The Boss
Local time
9:20 PM
Threads
716
Messages
1,702
Reaction score
7,335
Location
UK
U cannot fixit buddy becouse I never finish the app
Dropy2008Continue your work then bro lol
Or is it because he got your work from other forum . At least dont wast tour ti.e with other forum that lose all your hard work and here we are trying to give something back to you all
 

Dropy2008

New member
Member
Local time
9:20 PM
Threads
2
Messages
37
Reaction score
80
Location
uk
Continue your work then bro lol
Or is it because he got your work from other forum . At least dont wast tour ti.e with other forum that lose all your hard work and here we are trying to give something back to you all
ianIs not this bud, I'm struggling in real live so I don't have to much for other stuff, if my work is shared is mean I done something good
 

yamcell

New member
Member
Local time
4:20 PM
Threads
1
Messages
8
Reaction score
10
Location
us
hi. I get this and panel not work any help
 

PEPE

New member
Member
Local time
3:20 PM
Threads
4
Messages
11
Reaction score
6
Location
USA

Dropy2008

New member
Member
Local time
9:20 PM
Threads
2
Messages
37
Reaction score
80
Location
uk
View previous replies…

PEPE

New member
Member
Local time
3:20 PM
Threads
4
Messages
11
Reaction score
6
Location
USA
When you tipe the adress to login tipe like this yourdomain/eliete/logonone.php
Dropy2008logonone.php worked.... now the username and password i used admin:admin does not seem to work.

Am I typing using the incorrect logins?

Thanks for helping
 

Dropy2008

New member
Member
Local time
9:20 PM
Threads
2
Messages
37
Reaction score
80
Location
uk
logonone.php worked.... now the username and password i used admin:admin does not seem to work.

Am I typing using the incorrect logins?

Thanks for helping
PEPEDelete .dB from api, and the panel will restore to default logins
 

Create an account or login to comment

You must be a member in order to leave a comment

Create account

Create an account on our community. It's easy!

Log in

Already have an account? Log in here.

Top