Howdy!! Welcome to Myiptv Forum Important Information:
If you use a proxy server or a VPN for registration or login, your account could be directly banned.The reason is that you may register or login via an IP address that was used by a Members which was banned in the past. The same applies if different users use one device (PC, laptop, phone), this will also leads to a ban!
Forum Rules!
Tips
Tips

Download iMPlayer v1.7.8 Hardcoded

herny2

New member
Member
Local time
11:57 PM
Messages
111
Reaction score
217
Location
USA

Reputation:

Hello everyone,

I know there is an Implayer apk here plus php file but is a different version of the one I have here to share.

Update: "InfaValidateLoginTask.smali"
Line: 732

In the zip is the apk, string to update with your host, and php file.

I have tested and works 100%.

I have to say I got this apk from and will give credit to him.

*Ian who fixed db.
*Venomous who provided the php.

So credit to them.

Respectfully to Admins:
I hope I do not disrespect anyone here or anywhere else. I just got the files tested with my servers and they work fully.

So I want to share here since I saw for implayer theres not too much here. If you believe it needs to be moved or taken down please do at your criteria.

Thanks.


To view the content, you need to Sign In or Register.
UPDATE: I noticed people is getting confused on php file for the ":":"

So I just uploaded another separately and link is here.


To view the content, you need to Sign In or Register.
 
Last edited:

yaardie

New member
Member
Local time
2:57 AM
Messages
8
Reaction score
26
Location
usa

Reputation:

Why are these instructions so lazy
How hard is it to put the full path to the smali file

\smali_classes2\com\infahash

After guessing how to edit the api php I gave up. This doesnt work.
The instructions said to encode the url with base 64 for what?
 
Last edited:

herny2

New member
Member
Local time
11:57 PM
Messages
111
Reaction score
217
Location
USA

Reputation:

Why are these instructions so lazy
How hard is it to put the full path to the smali file

\smali_classes2\com\infahash

After guessing how to edit the api php I gave up. This doesnt work.
The instructions said to encode the url with base 64 for what?
yaardieHi, theres a full description txt file and even a screenshot of the full path to string in the zip buddy.

I had the same thoughts. I was tired of editing over and over just using my bare server dns. Never worked. After that I gave it 1 more chance but this time I base64 my server dns and add the code to php file.

It works now.
 
View previous replies…

yaardie

New member
Member
Local time
2:57 AM
Messages
8
Reaction score
26
Location
usa

Reputation:

"baseUrl":"your_dns_&_port_in_base64" },

The "https" is general writing. It could also be "http" but this is irrelevant.

At base64 webpage just add dns and port do not use the "http or https" then encode and such code put in the php.
herny2You included the wrong api php file because it is not formatted like the way you wrote it. I appreciate the upload but the laziness to double check your files is horrible
 

herny2

New member
Member
Local time
11:57 PM
Messages
111
Reaction score
217
Location
USA

Reputation:

You included the wrong api php file because it is not formatted like the way you wrote it. I appreciate the upload but the laziness to double check your files is horrible
yaardieIs not my php buddy.. it goes that way when uploaded to get link.

Just do:
{
Code
Code
Code
Code
Etc
Etc
}

I know it should look like this.. but the links distortion the file.. I cant format it to open vew bro. But that above gives u idea.
 
OP
H

herny2

New member
Member
Local time
11:57 PM
Messages
111
Reaction score
217
Location
USA

Reputation:

Send your host path to file.. and screenshot of your apk open where you added the path... you send you bare dns too to check... send privately.. so I can point the issue.. u must be doing something wrong
 

cosmo

New member
VIP Member
Member
Local time
8:57 AM
Messages
9
Reaction score
33
Location
algeria

Reputation:

not fonctionned for me ?
 

titkenan

New member
Member
Local time
8:57 AM
Messages
23
Reaction score
18
Location
tirol

Reputation:

very good job bro thanks
 

herny2

New member
Member
Local time
11:57 PM
Messages
111
Reaction score
217
Location
USA

Reputation:

coolvicky2

New member
Member
Local time
7:57 AM
Messages
15
Reaction score
8
Location
United Kingdom

Reputation:

Thanks man..I did this with help from others.. so if you need help, I will be happy to help you.
herny2can u show how i will add streamdns.com port 80

do i need to add in all 4 places
{
"status":"true",
"data":[ { "portal_type":"xc", "baseUrl":"YjFnLm1lOjgw" }, { "portal_type":"xc", "baseUrl":"YjFnLm1lOjgw" }, { "portal_type"dns:"xc", "baseUrl":"YjFnLm1lOjgw" }, { "portal_type":"xc", "baseUrl":"YjFnLm1lOjgw" } ]
}

original
{
"status":"true",
"data":[ { "portal_type":"xc", "baseUrl":"dns:port" }, { "portal_type":"xc", "baseUrl":":port" }, { "portal_type"dns:"xc", "baseUrl":"dns:port" }, { "portal_type":"xc", "baseUrl":"dns:port" } ]
}
after i add my dns is it all on correct way?
{
"status":"true",
"data":[ { "portal_type":"xc", "baseUrl":"kick.me:80" }, { "portal_type":"xc", "baseUrl":"kick.me:80" }, { "portal_type"dns:"xc", "baseUrl":"kick.me:80" }, { "portal_type":"xc", "baseUrl":"kick.me:80" } ]
}
now i will encode base65url
as shown in first line.
 

herny2

New member
Member
Local time
11:57 PM
Messages
111
Reaction score
217
Location
USA

Reputation:

can u show how i will add streamdns.com port 80

do i need to add in all 4 places
{
"status":"true",
"data":[ { "portal_type":"xc", "baseUrl":"YjFnLm1lOjgw" }, { "portal_type":"xc", "baseUrl":"YjFnLm1lOjgw" }, { "portal_type"dns:"xc", "baseUrl":"YjFnLm1lOjgw" }, { "portal_type":"xc", "baseUrl":"YjFnLm1lOjgw" } ]
}

original
{
"status":"true",
"data":[ { "portal_type":"xc", "baseUrl":"dns:port" }, { "portal_type":"xc", "baseUrl":":port" }, { "portal_type"dns:"xc", "baseUrl":"dns:port" }, { "portal_type":"xc", "baseUrl":"dns:port" } ]
}
after i add my dns is it all on correct way?
{
"status":"true",
"data":[ { "portal_type":"xc", "baseUrl":"kick.me:80" }, { "portal_type":"xc", "baseUrl":"kick.me:80" }, { "portal_type"dns:"xc", "baseUrl":"kick.me:80" }, { "portal_type":"xc", "baseUrl":"kick.me:80" } ]
}
now i will encode base65url
as shown in first line.
coolvicky2Hi bro, please message me private... I will tell you how to do it correctly. Oh, and you need to add base64 dns in first line... unless you have more servers then add the rest accordingly.
 
Last edited:

RyuleDreg

New member
Member
Local time
11:57 PM
Messages
106
Reaction score
471
Location
Barriere BC Canada

Reputation:

I thought I had it but it turns out not. Is there anyone that can give me a quick hand. I have api.php file in my server. In two locations at the moment under /implayer/ and /implayer/api/ just to be safe the file is names api.php.
In the app I pointed it to my http://myser error.com/implayer/api/

The api.php file looks like this.
{
"status":"true",
"data":[ { "portal_type":"xc", "baseUrl":"QnVpbGRmdy5kZG5zLm5ldDo4MA==" }, { "portal_type":"xc", "baseUrl":"QnVpbGRmdy5kZG5zLm5ldDo4MA==" }, { "portal_type"dns:"xc", "baseUrl":"QnVpbGRmdy5kZG5zLm5ldDo4MA==" }, { "portal_type":"xc", "baseUrl":"QnVpbGRmdy5kZG5zLm5ldDo4MA==" } ]
}

I don't know if the app is looking for a file called api.php I would assume so.
I have pointed my app at the folder implayer/api/ and just /implayer/ trying things but still no luck. Any help would be appreciated thanks.
 

herny2

New member
Member
Local time
11:57 PM
Messages
111
Reaction score
217
Location
USA

Reputation:

I thought I had it but it turns out not. Is there anyone that can give me a quick hand. I have api.php file in my server. In two locations at the moment under /implayer/ and /implayer/api/ just to be safe the file is names api.php.
In the app I pointed it to my http://myser error.com/implayer/api/

The api.php file looks like this.
{
"status":"true",
"data":[ { "portal_type":"xc", "baseUrl":"QnVpbGRmdy5kZG5zLm5ldDo4MA==" }, { "portal_type":"xc", "baseUrl":"QnVpbGRmdy5kZG5zLm5ldDo4MA==" }, { "portal_type"dns:"xc", "baseUrl":"QnVpbGRmdy5kZG5zLm5ldDo4MA==" }, { "portal_type":"xc", "baseUrl":"QnVpbGRmdy5kZG5zLm5ldDo4MA==" } ]
}

I don't know if the app is looking for a file called api.php I would assume so.
I have pointed my app at the folder implayer/api/ and just /implayer/ trying things but still no luck. Any help would be appreciated thanks.
RyuleDregHi, the path or link u paste on web browser to check on your api should be in the apk.

Please see the screenshot attached on the zip for better reference and edit with your own host... let edited lines end as the ones in the screenshot.
 

herny2

New member
Member
Local time
11:57 PM
Messages
111
Reaction score
217
Location
USA

Reputation:

I thought I had it but it turns out not. Is there anyone that can give me a quick hand. I have api.php file in my server. In two locations at the moment under /implayer/ and /implayer/api/ just to be safe the file is names api.php.
In the app I pointed it to my http://myser error.com/implayer/api/

The api.php file looks like this.
{
"status":"true",
"data":[ { "portal_type":"xc", "baseUrl":"QnVpbGRmdy5kZG5zLm5ldDo4MA==" }, { "portal_type":"xc", "baseUrl":"QnVpbGRmdy5kZG5zLm5ldDo4MA==" }, { "portal_type"dns:"xc", "baseUrl":"QnVpbGRmdy5kZG5zLm5ldDo4MA==" }, { "portal_type":"xc", "baseUrl":"QnVpbGRmdy5kZG5zLm5ldDo4MA==" } ]
}

I don't know if the app is looking for a file called api.php I would assume so.
I have pointed my app at the folder implayer/api/ and just /implayer/ trying things but still no luck. Any help would be appreciated thanks.
RyuleDregPlease any other users that have done this process post your feedback to help RyuleDreg and confirm it works
 

RyuleDreg

New member
Member
Local time
11:57 PM
Messages
106
Reaction score
471
Location
Barriere BC Canada

Reputation:

RyuleDreg

New member
Member
Local time
11:57 PM
Messages
106
Reaction score
471
Location
Barriere BC Canada

Reputation:

I have all perdition set off and no index file in the folder
There are a few versions of the api.php file i have been testing by switching them around none of them work.
Please help before I hurt my head from banging it off the desk.

Thanks.
 

Create an account or login to comment

You must be a member in order to leave a comment

Create account

Create an account on our community. It's easy!

Log in

Already have an account? Log in here.

Similar threads

Top